Sat, May 15 | Zoom Virtual Classroom

BI SERIES: Turning on the Lights in EP

Looking for someone to “turn on the lights” in the EP Lab? It’s hard to figure out how those squiggly lines are connected to someone’s heart. During this 2-DAY course mini-series you will identify critical structures related to the EP procedure and how to use the ECG to help you during EP cases.
Registration is Closed
BI SERIES: Turning on the Lights in EP

Time & Location

May 15, 8:00 AM MDT – May 18, 6:00 PM MDT
Zoom Virtual Classroom

About the Event

Target Audience:

Allied professionals NEW to the EP Lab.

What's Included:

  • LIVE Interactive Virtual Classroom
  • 4.0 CEUs per course
  • Networking, best practice sharing, and exclusive access to course offerings

3D Anatomy

Saturday, MAY 15

10-12 noon EST (8-10a MST)

Course Description:

Thinking in 3D helps you conceptualize the arrhythmias and challenges to diagnose and treat patients in the EP Lab. During this course we will help you "wrap your brain around" Cardiac Anatomy in 3D. After this course, the model of the heart will be etched into your brain!

ECG Basics

Tuesday, MAY 18

6-8p EST (4-6p MST)

Course Description:

Connecting the electrical events of the heart to the mechanical function can sometimes be overlooked in the EP Lab. During this course we will help you recognize the electrical events and how to identify critical characteristics that will give you the insights you need during EP cases. After this course, you won't mistake a simple P-QRS-T for just a squiggly line!

Schedule


  • 2 hours

    3D Anatomy

    Zoom

  • 2 hours

    ECG Basics

    Zoom
Registration
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Turning on the Lights in EP
    $197
    $197
    0
    $0
  • 3D Anatomy (Saturday ONLY)
    $147
    $147
    0
    $0
  • ECG Basics (Tuesday ONLY)
    $147
    $147
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event